Susie Ext 108                                                               Margaret Ext 107                                                      Gary Ext 110
susie@vancouverweddingshows.com        margaret@vancouverweddingshows.com                gary@vancouverweddingshows.com



                       
Dave Ext 106                                                                     Aurelia Ext 109                                                       Kristy Ext 105
dave@vancouverweddingshows.com                     aurelia@vancouverweddingshows.com             kristy@vancouverweddingshows.com
 
Vancouver Wedding Shows Inc.
Suite 200 – 100 Park Royal South
West Vancouver, BC V7T 1A2
info@vancouverweddingshows.com
P 604 251-9491
TF 1 877 479-6689
F 604 251-4741